FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeInstagram
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

1
|2Next
Matt Effenberg

Matt Effenberg

Managing Director
Laing+Simmons Hornsby
Phone
02 9477 3500
Mobile
0417 773 500
Fax
02 9476 6744
Email
matt.effenberg@lsre.com.au
Heidi van Weelderen

Heidi van Weelderen

Director Property Management
Laing+Simmons Hornsby
Phone
02 9477 3500
Mobile
0405 455 753
Fax
02 9476 6744
Email
heidi.vanweelderen@lsre.com.au
Karl Effenberg

Karl Effenberg

Sales Executive / Auctioneer
Laing+Simmons Hornsby
Phone
02 9477 3500
Mobile
0418 640 147
Fax
02 9476 6744
Email
karl.effenberg@lsre.com.au
Fred Whong

Fred Whong

Sales Executive
Laing+Simmons Hornsby
Phone
02 9477 3500
Mobile
0450 473 411
Fax
02 9476 6744
Email
fred.whong@lsre.com.au
Adam Noakes

Adam Noakes

Sales Executive L.R.E.A.
Laing+Simmons Hornsby
Phone
02 9477 3500
Mobile
0450 753 268
Fax
02 9476 6744
Email
adam.noakes@lsre.com.au
Shahin Shamsarya

Shahin Shamsarya

Sales Associate L.R.E.A.
Laing+Simmons Hornsby
Phone
02 9477 3500
Mobile
0433 510 992
Fax
02 9476 6744
Email
shahin.shamsarya@lsre.com.au
Lisa Foyle

Lisa Foyle

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Hornsby
Phone
02 9477 3500
Fax
02 9476 6744
Email
lisa.foyle@lsre.com.au
Deborah Munn

Deborah Munn

Property Manager Associate
Laing+Simmons Hornsby
Phone
02 9477 3500
Fax
02 9476 6744
Email
deborah.munn@lsre.com.au
Ben Harper

Ben Harper

Leasing Consultant
Laing+Simmons Hornsby
Phone
02 9477 3500
Fax
02 9476 6744
Email
ben.harper@lsre.com.au
Montserrat Blanco

Montserrat Blanco

Accounts Manager
Laing+Simmons Hornsby
Phone
02 9477 3500
Fax
02 9476 6744
Email
accounts.hornsby@lsre.com.au
1
|2Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTubeInstagram
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use